About Me….

I am the same Little Ms Blogger who was on Google’s Blogspot, but got tired of the spammers and such so I decided to pack up and move to a new frontier – WordPress.

It’s been awhile since I’ve blogged and would love to say I’ve grown older and wiser, but really just older.  I’m still truly baffled by what people do and love to comment on my observations or my life.

I still love to cook, and always dream of making a career change that involves food, but almost believe I have a better chance of winning the lottery.

One comment

  1. Susanne · May 21, 2015

    I just found your blog, and welcome to WordPress. I suppose wp.com is great for avoiding spammers. I had a lot of trouble with spammers when using wordpress (the self-hosted one) but with the newer security plugins it works perfectly.
    Good luck with the blog, and with your career dream stuff too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

