Hello …. I’m Back…

I really wanted to start blogging again and thought picking up and moving to a new format would help out with the spammers, but I really haven’t taken the time to read about Word Press (which explains the stock picture I’m using on my page).  I’m not surprised as I have a tendency to either jump in or be thrown into situations where I haven’t a clue what I’m doing.  It’s happened all my life with my career — people who have worked with me in a completely different scenario, offer me positions that I haven’t a clue what I’m supposed to do.  Faking it till you make is only one step to making a scary situation work, but you need to ask as many questions as possible and never apologize for asking any question.  What may be a stupid questions to others, could be critical to you.  One last thing…..I hate the career path I’ve been thrown into.

Always flattering to be thought of as competent, but take the time to seriously look at what makes you happy before you let others decide for you.  I guess that is where I’m at now.  Part of figuring what you want to do with your life is figuring out what is critical to making me happy.  So….this blog will be interspersed with what’s happening in my life, along with my own A-Ha moments, recognizing what boundaries I need to be happy, and what made me stop and finally listen to the obvious.

4 comments

  1. Mayor Gia · May 17, 2015

    Welcome back!

    Like

  2. Linda · June 1, 2015

    I just came across your blog today. Personally, I find WordPress complicated and I much prefer Blogger. Fortunately for me I hardly get any spammers, but I moderate my comments. 🙂

    Like

    • littlemsblogger · June 1, 2015

      You’re lucky I was getting them constantly and couldn’t figure out how to set up the approval process on Google.

      Like

Leave a Reply

